1. Sane Band : That's Life
  2. Frankie Wilmott : Little Green Apples
  3. Jimmy Riley : If You Think You're Lonely
  4. Mikey Spice : Body's Calling
  5. Rohan : Going Crazy
  6. Don Yute & Fahrenheit : Personality Charm
  7. Tanya Stephens : Charm
  8. Passion : My Pride
  9. Dennis Malcolm & Prezident Brown : My Girl
  10. Sherri B : Why
  11. Harry Chapman : Absent
  12. Mikey Spice & Anthony Redrose : For Love
  13. Axx Of Jahpostles : Wait In Vain
  14. Rochelle & KC Cool : Memories
  15. Indu : Smile For Me
  16. U Brown : Pretty Little Girl
  17. E.T. Webster : After All 

Release info :

Like all Jamaican musical forms which were once born, lovers rock has never died. In fact one can say, without any hesitation, that love songs probably constitute the majority of all songs ever written. That the lovers approach still lives today is showcased on this brand new 17 track compilation CD, which contains a little something for everybody, particularly everybody romantically minded, from Harry Chapman’s “Absent” to U Brown’s “Pretty Little Girl”. When listening to this album one will discover that he is served with new, original songs as well as covers done by household names and talented newcomers.

Album review by Teacher & Mr. T | © Reggae Vibes Productions NL