1. Travel In A Dream
  2. Why Love Hurts Me (With Supa Ranking)
  3. Back Again
  4. Jacqueline
  5. Past Time Paradise
  6. Can You Feel It
  7. I'm Not Bad
  8. Slave Labour
  9. Ou Ama
  10. One Day (With Supa Ranking)
  11. Jam With Bammie And Rico
  12. Travel In A Dub
  13. Dub Again
  14. Dubbing Jacqueline
  15. Dub Is Not Bad
  16. Ou Ama (Different Mix)
  17. Past Time Paradise (Different Mix)
  18. A Dub You Can Feel
  19. Dub Labour

Release info :

“Travel In A Dream” is Panache Culture’s second album. Mixed by renown Mad Professor and supported by such fine musicians as Basil Gabiddon, Barry O’Hare, Preacher Winston “Bammie” Rose and vet Rico Rodriguez the group has succeeded to provide an album that fully lives up to expectations. It is a dignified follow-up to their well received debut album “Tell Them”. The music on this album is definitely rooted in reggae, but Panache Culture adds other flavours – like for example Rai – which makes the sound of this group so unique. All fresh material – with the exception of Stevie Wonder’s “Past Time Paradise” – with one song in Arabic, the wonderful and exotic “Ou Ama”, complete with some dub versions. A well varied album, enjoyable and very entertaining!

Album review by Teacher & Mr. T | © Reggae Vibes Productions NL