1. Chicken Hank : Pound Chicken
  2. Garnett Silk & Shaggy Wonder : Give Us Strength
  3. Tyrone Taylor : Moonlight
  4. Nicodemus : Talk About Gun
  5. Professor Frisky & Tony Curtis : Wine Up Your Line
  6. Diplomat : Badness
  7. Jack Radics & Willie One Blood : Love Don't Come Easy
  8. Tiger : Is A Lick Da
  9. Singing Teeth : Ragga Muffin
  10. Apache Scratchy : Stone Up
  11. Singing Teeth & Tony Curtis : Behole
  12. Singing Teeth & Tony Curtis : Version
  13. Chris Irie : Stop Kick Girlfriends
  14. Prezident Brown & Professor Frisky : Gody Body

Release info :

On a lot of new riddims we present you established artists like the ragga super star Tiger and vet Tyrone Taylor. But the bulk of the material is performed by such upcoming youngsters as Prezident Brown, Professor Frisky, Garnett Silk, Shaggy Wonder and Tony Curtis. Backing is provided by the hottest riddim section today, Leroy and Dave Heywood of course better known as Mafia & Fluxy, who are responsible for a lot of the hit songs coming out of both Jamaica and the UK these days. Another important musician contributing to this album is none other than Handel Tucker, who has replaced the great Robbie Lyn on keyboards more than once, when playing with Sly & Robbie.

Text : Robert “Jah Robbie” Kuijpers